Fredonia High School Spectator staff holds end-of-year dinner

Submitted Photo

The 2016-17 Spectator staff recently received awards from both the New York Press Association and the Western New York School Press Association as well as staff awards at their end-of-year dinner at the Clarion Windjammer restaurant. Staff members include: (first row) Casey Huber and Cam Forster; (second row) Kate Fiorella, Emma Deckard, Hannah Suchanick, Sydney Swan, Bre Rosen, Laural Erick, Paige Nicosia, Taylor Lemiszko, and Marissa Burr; (third row) Nate Manning, Corey Dawley, Kevin Siracuse, Sophie Stevens, Lindsay Lotter, Ella Gould and Lilly Fuentes.