Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Kosciuszko Club new officers

March 8, 2012
OBSERVER Photo by Diane R. Chodan
The Kosciuszko Club recently held its yearly election. Officers that will serve this year are pictured. Front row, from left: Julie Szymczak, corresponding secretary; Brenda Pazderski, director; Teresa McAdoo, director; Pat Tripp, financial secretary; Lori Mleczko, director; Annette Szopinski, treasurer. Back row, from left: Dolores Maurer, director; Larry Korzenieski, vice president; Jim Stelmack, president; James Szopinski, director; Lance Christopher, director; Zeke Curtin, auditor.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web