Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Local physicians receive national recognition for providing quality diabetes care

November 25, 2012

The National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) and the American Diabetes Association (ADA) announced in September 2012 that the six physicians of Westfield Family Physicians, PC have received Recognition from the Diabetes Recognition Program for providing quality care to their patients with diabetes. The physicians are Donald F. Brautigam, MD, FAAFP, Gary E. Eggleston, MD, FAAFP, Timothy A. Gorman, MD, FAAFP, Timothy M. Kitchen, MD, FAAFP, Lorie A. Lashbrook, MD, Matthew D. Wehr, MD.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web