Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Seniors get one last game

March 19, 2014
Observer Today

The Chautauqua County boys and girls Senior All-Star games will be played tonight at Cassadaga Valley High School. The girls game is scheduled for a 6 p.m. tip-off, with the boys game following at 8. Pictured at top right is the girls Blue Team. They are, from left to right, in the front row: Brittany Johnson (Cassadaga Valley), Amanda Weaver (Forestville), Jade Lewis (Silver Creek), Lynanne Wooley (Forestville), Alicia Deering (Fredonia), Jessica Putcher (Brocton) and Brooke Kuschel (Brocton). In the back are: Laural Killock (Pine Valley), Kayla Mansfield (Pine Valley), Aaren Waterman (Pine Valley), Alisha Szumigala (Forestville), Jordan Brooks (Silver Creek), Frankie Sysol (Fredonia), Preslie Johnson (Cassadaga Valley) and coach Jack Weaver. Missing were: Alyssa Brooks (Falconer) and Julia Anderson (Falconer). Pictured at top right are members of the Green Team. They are, in front: Alex Sullivan (Southwestern), Kayla Gilkinson (Clymer), Rachel Allen (Westfield), Allison Strickland (Panama), Marissa Trisket (Clymer), Tara Hunt (Chautauqua Lake) and Maxine Williams (Jamestown). In back are: Coach Brent Deuink, Andrea O'Boyle (Southwestern), Brianna Marsh (Panama), Amie Adams (Maple Grove), Kelsey Johnson (Panama), Katrina Christmas (Sherman), Breanna Summers (Clymer), Cadi Hannold (Sherman), Emily Hair (Frewsburg) and Coach Emily Deuink. Missing was: Emily Wuebbolt (Southwestern). Pictured above, at left, are members of the boys Blue Team. They are, in the front row: Jesse Rodriguez (Westfield), Jacob Gray (Westfield), Kyle Moran (Southwestern), Kyle Mayer (Chautauqua Lake), Riley Rybicki (Southwestern), Kyle Peterson (Frewsburg-Falconer), Michael Wilcox (Frewsburg-Falconer) and Derek Smith (Frewsburg-Falconer). In the back row are: Coach Tim Milliman, Corey Wefing (Maple Grove), Josh Colwell (Jamestown), Brian Park (Jamestown), Quinn Lee Yaw (Jamestown), Ian Clute (Chautauqua Lake), Mitch Carter (Frewsburg-Falconer), Josh Nelson (Frewsburg-Falconer), Bryce Jay (Pine Valley) and Coach Gary Saunders. Pictured above, at right, are members of the boys Green Team. They are, in the front row: Mitchel Einink (Clymer), Jacob Nosbisch (Forestville), Ryan Myers (Sherman), Andrew Graham (Sherman), Matt DeStevens (Clymer), Dan Odell (Panama), Nick Johnston (Fredonia), Wayne Hartloff (Forestville), Ryan Robson (Sherman), Esmond Colvin (Dunkirk), Randy Dalaba (Cassadaga Valley), Mike Lancaster (Cassadaga Valley), Dylan Meyer (Fredonia), Cody Cunningham (Fredonia), Michael Bess (Dunkirk) and Coach Lauren Smith. Missing was: Coach Brady Deuink.

Article Photos

OBSERVER Photos by Lisa Monacelli



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web