Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Leadership turnover for W/M Rotary

August 7, 2014
Observer Today

The Westfield/Mayville Rotary Club each year holds its annual dinner in June. This is the time when officers for the coming year are nominated and elected. This year, Pete Bills, a long-time member, was elected president. Other officers elected are: Adele Harrington, president elect; Cynthia Harper, secretary; David Travis, treasurer; and Chrystal Schrantz, past president. Members with responsibilities include chairpersons: Patty DiPalma, vocational service; Jack Dean, international service; Ann Weidman, public relations; Tom Berkhouse, service projects; Dan Smith, new generations; Luci Petrella, youth exchange; Jim Wakeman, Rotary Foundation; Adam Dimitri and Benjamin Spitzer.

Article Photos

Submitted Photo
Pete Bills, newly elected president of the Westfield Mayville Rotary Club, bids farewell to immediate past president, Crystal Schrantz, by presenting her with a small past president pin (in his left hand) and also a badge indicating she is a past president.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web