Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

OBSERVER Open award winners

August 10, 2014
Observer Today

Pictured at top left are the Shorewood Country Club Jr. champs. They are, in front from left, Tori Spacc, Bernadette Banach, Mike Grisanti, Aileen Murphy Meghan Murphy and Zachary Hall. In back are Meredith Wheelock, Morgan Genovese, Jake Szymczak, Nick Zatorski and Alex Maytum. Pictured at top right are the OBSERVER Open Front Nine winners. They are, in front from left, Zachary Hall, Mike Grisanti, Jackson Bishop, Maria Maytum and Aileen Murphy. In back are Nick Novelli, Alex Christy, Blake Frey, Nathan Hall, Morgan Genovese and Jake Szymczak. Pictured in the middle, at left, are the OBSERVER Open Back Nine winners. They are, in front from left, Meghan Murphy, Tori Spacc, Matt Levan, Oliver McAfee and Nick Zatorski. In back are Ryan Murphy, Josh Powell, Alex Maytum and Colin Murphy. Pictured in the middle, at right, are the Most Improved Golfers in the Shorewood Jr. Program. They are, in front from left, Jona Gambino, Jackson Bishop, Marissa Grisanti and Maria Maytum. In back are Alyssa Merrill, Nathan Hall, Ryan Murphy, Lucas Porpiglia and Ashley Holt. Pictured above, at left, are the Bobby Steele Recipients. They include Jackson Bishop, Zachary Hall, Jona Gambino, Mike Grisanti, Mike Porpiglia, Evan Gambino, Maria Maytum, Meghan Murphy, Courtney Zatorski, Aileen Murphy, Ashton Freitas, Matt Levan, Alex Christy, Nathan Hall, Alex Maytum, Nick Zatorski, Oliver McAfee, Tori Spacc, Josh Powell, Nick Novelli, Erin Murphy, Colin Murphy, Jake Szymczak, Nick Arcoraci, Hope Powell, Kirsta Wheelock and Ashley Holt. Pictured above, at right, are the Jr. Golf Scholarship winners. They are, from left, Nick Arcoraci, Alyssa Merrill, Golf Pro Brad Smith and Colin Murphy.

Article Photos

OBSERVER Photos by Jeremy Izzio



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web