Observer Todayhttp://www.observertoday.comTop Headlinesen-usWed, 8 Jul 2015 02:16:18 EDTWed, 8 Jul 2015 02:16:18 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/613849.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Hunter, was born Friday, May 29, 2015 to Mike and Tiffany (Wood) McCloskey of Brocton.Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/613237.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Mason Allen Crowell, was born Tuesday, May 12, 2015 to Charissa Wallace-Buchanan and Allen Crowell of Dunkirk. A son, Austin Alan, was born Thursday, May 14, 2015 to Harry and Alicia (Brown) Houle of Westfiel.Sat, 23 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/610492.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Evan David, was born Tuesday, March 10, 2015 to Michael and Christa (Wilkins) Jones of Dunkirk.Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDTBrooks Memorial Hospitalhttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/602927.htmlA daughter, Sophia Marie, was born Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014 to Robert and Brenda (Whitaker) Conley of Westfield. A daughter, Chloe Rayne, was born Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014 to Roy and Sara (Proctor) Grover of Brocton.Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/601761.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Sebastian Michael, was born Tuesday, July 15, 2014 to Ryan and Rachel (Labe) See of Angola. A son, Keegan Charles Andrew, was born Wednesday, July 16, 2014 to Jeremie C. and Juliana M. Krauter of Brocton.Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT