Observer Todayhttp://www.observertoday.com/page/category.detail/nav/5075/Birthsen-usThu, 29 Sep 2016 13:02:38 EDTThu, 29 Sep 2016 13:02:38 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/652403.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Solomon Thomas, was born Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016 to Justin Lee and Shelby Lynn (Brooks) Jones of Randolph. A daughter, Anayalee Padilla, was born Monday, Aug. 29, 2016 to Maria A. Padilla River.Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/652112.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Javier Brown, was born Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016 to Lauren Johnson and Lamont Brown of Fredonia. A daughter, Charlotte Marie, was born Saturday, Aug.Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/640521.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A daughter, Kierra Marie Metzger, was born Tuesday, July 19, 2016 to Brianna Colburn and Alan Metzger of South Dayton. A daughter, Allison Rivera Rodriguez, was born Friday, July 22, 2016 to Melissa Rodriguez and Edgard .Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/640048.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A daughter, Cecilia Jean Kaus, was born Friday, June 24, 2016 to Laura Neuhaus and Corey Kaus of Fredonia. A son, John Andrew, was born Thursday, June 30, 2016 to John D. and Rachael (Genung) Yerico of Forestvill.Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/639549.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A daughter, Sadie Rose, was born Saturday, June 11, 2016 to Michael and Brandy (Kilbury) Cochrane of Westfield. A son, Jaxon Copeland, was born Saturday, June 11, 2016 to Tiffany Clay and Lyton Copeland of Silver Cree.Sat, 2 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDT