Moose honors top golfers

Submitted Photo

Pictured are the 2017 Dunkirk Moose Club Thursday Night Golf League Champions: Mike Rosario and Glenn Mann. Second-place finishers were Dave Criscione and Dave DeJoe followed by third-place finishers Rick Mazurek and Rick Winder. The league is looking forward to next year as it will the 25 year anniversary. Also the league would like to extend a heartfelt thanks to the Vineyards Golf Course, the Moose and the OBSERVER for all their support over the summer.