Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Chautauqua Lake’s finest athletes

June 24, 2014
Observer Today
Submitted Photo
Chautauqua Lake Athletic Director Josh Liddell, far left, congratulated the top senior athletes at CLCS recently. The athletes included, from left, Ashley Moulton and Tyler Furlow, Senior Athletes of the Year; Ian Clute and Heather Sullivan, Senior Scholar-Athletes of the Year; Charity Ludwig and Paul Webb Senior Sportsmanship Award; and Kyle Mayer, Norm Becker Senior Sportsmanship Award. Not pictured was Tara Hunt, who was named Senior Athlete of the Year.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web