Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: John D'Agostino — jdagostino@observertoday.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Meredith Patton - mpatton@observertoday.com

Special Promotions: Janice Gee — specialpromos@observertoday.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Office Mgr.: Jamie Ribbing - jhewson@post-journal.com

CIRCULATION

716-366-7700

Circulation Director: Shawn Paulus — spaulus@observertoday.com

CLASSIFIED

Classified Manager: Sheila Edwards — sedwards@observertoday.com

Real Estate Specialist: Sheila Edwards — sedwards@observertoday.com

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor: Greg Bacon — gbacon@observertoday.com

City Editor: Nicole Gugino — ngugino@observertoday.com

Sports Editor: Craig Harvey — sports@observertoday.com

Lifestyles Editor: Gib Snyder — gsnyder@observertoday.com