×

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: Michael Bird, 716-487-1111 ext.201 — mbird@observertoday.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Debra Brunner, 716-487-1111 ext. 222 - dbrunner@post-journal.com

Lead Sales: Meredith Patton - mpatton@observertoday.com

Special Promotions: Janice Gee — specialpromos@observertoday.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Office Mgr.: Rosie Bortz, 716-487-1111 ext. 203 - rbortz@post-journal.com

CIRCULATION

716-366-7700

Circulation Director: Andrew Gee, 716-487-1111 ext. 227 — agee@post-journal.com

CLASSIFIED

Classified Sales: Lori Byers — lbyers@post-journal.com

Classified Sales: Richelle Smith — rsmith@post-journal.com

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor: John D'Agostino, 716-487-1111 ext. 253 — jdagostino@observertoday.com

News Email: editorial@observertoday.com

Sports Email: sports@observertoday.com

Lifestyles Email: lifestyles@observertoday.com