Brocton Elementary announces their honor, merit roll students

BROCTON — Honor and merit roll students for the first quarter have been announced by Sandra Kopiczak, Brocton Elementary School Principal.

They are as follows: 3rd Grade High Honor Roll; Andrew Wahl. 3rd Grade Honor Roll; Dylan Enders, Brennan Feeley, Natalie Fox, Isabella Grover, Paige Miller and Noah Riley. 3rd Grade Merit Roll; Brennon Abbey, Haylee Carlton, John Houser, Celia Majkut, Natalie Nickerson and Taylor Stoll.

4th Grade High Honor Roll; Alyvia Remington. 4th Grade Honor Roll; Sarah DiLorenzo, Derek Jagoda, Savannah Morello, Tyler Seelbinder and Cameron Spiller. 4th Grade Merit Roll; Alexander Barry, Timothy Brunecz, Banner Bundy, Lillianna DeJesus Guishard, David Frost, Nevaeh Hebner, Diana Hernandez Cruz and Quentin Rusbuldt.

5th Grade High Honor Roll; Colie Bundy, Christian Morello, Grace Perry and Lillian Zappie. 5th Grade Honor Roll; Anthony Gatto, Jakob Giambra, Morganne Kelley, Grace Lundin, G. Evelyn Morrison, Aryana Nickerson, Andrew Reed, Raynathan Santiago, Zoe Spiller and Jazmyn Young. 5th Grade Merit Roll; Zachary Atayde, Kathryn Brostrom, Drew Gustafson, Jazmine Harding, Landon Jasinski, Jayden Lindstrom, Ryleigh Morrison, Sabrina Spears and Dylan St. George.