Area students named to Jamestown Community College dean’s list in spring semester

The following students from Jamestown Community College were placed on the Dean’s List for academic excellence during the spring 2021 semester.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must achieve a minimum GPA of 3.50 during the semester while enrolled in at least 12 degree credits. The following students were honored:

Brocton: Monica McNair

Cassadaga: Trenton Gugino, Tyler Simpson, Thaddeus Wichlacz

Collins: Aimee Zynda

Conewango Valley: Alex Bolio, Corey Ellis, Crystal Haskins, Payton Swanson

Delevan: Joseph Lamoureux, Tristan McAfee, Brent Nourse

Dunkirk: Jessica Beehler, Kia Buchanan, Julia DeLand, Taylor Engel, Maria Fred, Rhianna Guenther, Stacie Hemink, Clayton Hitchcock, Marah Long, Taysmarie Otero, Yvette Perez, Amanda Reed, Paola Rodriguez Ortiz

East Otto: August Canna

Forestville: Kaleb Hycner

Gerry: Dalton Barmore, Andrea LewGoshen: Timothy Adams

Gowanda: Makenzie Carroll, Macey Darling, Scott Guenther, Korey Hansen-Ivett, Anna North, Shannon OMara

Machias: Rachael Empie, Ashley Kless

Mayville: Cassandra Andino, Patricia Dudley

Perrysburg: Megan Stang

Portland: Kale Perry

Ripley: John Brubacker, Shantell Phelps

Silver Creek: Darlene Charles, Elizabeth Espinosa, Lily League, Madison Tanner, Lilijana Utegg

Sinclairville: JoAnne Banse-Fay, Nicholas Moore, Ashley Pascoe, Ty Pattyson, David Peterson, John Schauman, Katelin Wares, Angela Witt

Stockton: Kaelyn Horton, Morgan Keech

Westfield: Marilynn Amborski, Nicholas Barresi, Ariel Breads, Collin Genthner, Paiten Gier, Grace Heim, Vincenzo Raimonde, Carrie Tredo, Abigail Warner


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today