Just between us …

Students from Chautauqua County were named to the 2022 fall dean’s List at Alfred State. They include: Zachary Fischer, Chautauqua Lake Central School; Josiah Graham, Home Schooled; Joey Gullo, Fredonia High School; Michael Holt, Fredonia High School; Saige Keefe, Chautauqua Lake Central School; Trevor Malkowski, Fredonia High School; Isaac Oliver, Home Schooled; Gavin Sauerland, Chautauqua Lake Central School; Wyatt Schuster, Westfield Central School; Anthony Spann, Westfield Central School; Hunter Stewart, Pine Valley Central School; Andrew Waag, Fredonia High School; Heidi Williams, Cassadaga Valley High School; Nicholas Zatorski, Dunkirk High School. Students must have completed at least 12 credit hours for the semester and earned a 3.5 grade point average (GPA) out of a possible 4.0, to qualify for the dean’s list. … Hosanna Snell of Stockton was recently named to the President’s List at The State University of New York at Potsdam. Snell, whose major is Music, was among 809 SUNY Potsdam students who were honored for academic excellence in the Fall 2022 semester.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today