Dunkirk Lakeshore Association bowling winners

Winning teams: Front row from left: Alicia Campos, Briana Kenjockety, Trace MacKenzie, Noah Berdyck, and Philip Sikorski, Nick Santiago. Back row, from left: Alexis Alguire, Emily Barlette-Dye, Bryson Pacos, Zacharry Barlette-Dye, Brandon Erick, and Nathanial Barlette-Dye.
Doubles, Singles winners: Front row, from left: Briana Kenjockety, Brooke Jesionowski, Jack Frost III, and Gavin Whitcher. Back row, from left: Alexis Alguire, Jordan Krystofiak, Brendan Weinaug, David Goodemote, and Tristan Olsen.

Submitted Photos

The 45th annual awards banquet for the Dunkirk Lakeshore Association youth bowlers was recently held at the Kosciuszko Club in Dunkirk. Pictured are winners from the Association’s tournament at Lucky Lanes. The high score winners were shown accompanying the press release in last Wednesday’s OBSERVER.