Mike Irvin Member Member tournament held

FORESTVILLE — The Mike Irvin Member Member golf tournament was held at Tri County Country Club on Saturday. The overall champions were the duo of Bob Clarke and Abe Rak. The team shot a 208 to earn this year’s championship.

The Flight 1, the winning team “Chunk N Run” saw Austin White and Ryan Arnone shoot a score of 227. Jim Azzarella and Buster Azzarella took second with 229, and Mike Almeida and Neil Young were third with 229.

In Flight 2, the winning team “Thin to win” had Lenny Valone and Mike McMasters combine for a 224 to win. Dan Cassidy and Larry Hayden shot a 228 for second, and Josh White and Ron Huch shot a 229 for third.

In Flight 3, the winning team “Three Wiggles” saw Jim Wiskup and Justin Miller shoot a 230 for first. Art Buczkowski and Bob Mergenhagen shot a 233 for second, and Bruce Brunner and Mike Walsh shot a 237 for third.

In the fourth flight, the winning team “Fore, Right!” saw Bob Adams and Rob Jimerson shoot a 221 for first place. Gordon Azzarella and PJ Azzarella shot a 227 for second, and Mike Logan and Tom Daniels shot a 230 for third.