Boys individual rolloff leaders

Submitted Photo

Pictured, from left, are: Silver Creek’s Dwayne White, high individual handicap game; Forestville’s Tucker Merritt, high individual handicap series; Forestville’s Brayden Smith, high individual scratch game; and Dylan Ingersoll, high individual scratch series.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today