Gowanda Class of ‘78 celebrates 40 years

Submitted Photo Seated from left to right: Diane Sprague (Heenan), Sue Sysol (Burek), Mary Jones (Allen), Becky Thayer, Michelle Franco (Coudrey), Lynn Guzzetta Standing from left to right: Danny Clabeaux, Dan Allen, Andrea Stow (Mather), Joe Dittenhoffer, Edythe Waterman (Lesniac), Amy Gigliotti (Coventry), Bill Himes, John Utley, Kyle Steever (Harrington), Barb Bolter (Goochee), Jon Sieminski, Michael Campbell, Tom Bowen, John Luffred, Mike Marton, Rich Thies, Tom Poland, Bob from the bar!, Tracy Peglowski, Deb Brown, Greg Brooks.