Murray Hose officers sworn in

Submitted photo

The Dunkirk Hose Company No. 4, Murray Hose Fire Company swore in their officers Monday. Seated from left to right are: Louis Ziegler, Joseph Wisniewski, Vice President Robert Ryczko, Edgar Ziegler and Treasurer Peter J. Bienko. Standing from left to right are: Captain John Skelly, Sergeant-at-arms Jerome Tarnowski, Trustee Ray Makuch, Trustee Robert Penkaty, Public relations officer Joseph Bartelo and Bob Gaken.