Community notebook

Ethics Board to meet

The Chautauqua County Ethics Board will meet at 4 p.m. Monday, July 27, in Room 331 of the Gerace Office Building, 3 N. Erie St., Mayville. Current members of the board are Susan Dilks, John Lloyd, David Rowe, Rose Sebouhian and Mary Kay Szwejbka. Those attending the meeting must wear a face covering, adhere to social distancing measures, and will be screened for the symptoms of COVID-19 prior to entering the building. For more information or a meeting agenda, call the County Executive’s Office at 753-4211 or visit chqgov.com/county-executive/Ethics-Board


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today