Chautauqua Leadership Network 2019 graduates celebrated

Submitted Photo

Chautauqua Leadership Network welcomed the newest members from their 2019 class in a graduation ceremony on January 23, 2020 at Southern Tier Distillery.

Each year Chautauqua Leadership Network conducts a yearlong leadership training program for individuals who live and/or work in Chautauqua County. Chautauqua Leadership Network’s goal is to provide a continual supply of persons trained in leadership which is above and beyond the training they have in their chosen professions. They also have created a robust network which enriches each member and the resources of our county as a whole.

For more information on Chautauqua Leadership network and becoming a member visit us at https://chautauqualeadership.org/.

Chautauqua Leadership Network 2019 graduates. From left to right, first row: Liz Jones and Cynde Johnson. Second row: Brian LeBarron, Stacy Harrington, Rebecca Davison-March, Danielle Dewey, Jenny Burroughs and Jill Shults. Third row: Heidi Marshall, Eric Maloney, Monica Buck, Linnea Carlson, Dave Kadanoff and Mike Burns. Fourth row: Steven Cobb, James Patrini, Amy Sands, Lisa Greeley, Christine Emmick and Daniel Rupp. Class members missing from photo are Amy Josephson, Chris Anson, Daniel Graham, Kim Lees, Rosie Standburg and Wendy Dunst.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)