St. Francis High School releases academic honors

St. Francis High School has announced academic honors for the second semester of the 2020-2021 school year. Local students named include:

Angola: First honors: Junior Gavin Herman; Sophomore Devon Shepherd. Second honors: Junior Samuel Chiavetta.

Collins: First honors: Freshman Shane Giesser.

Forestville: First honors: Sophomore Cam Stana.

Fredonia: First honors: Junior Jacob Markham. Second honors: Freshman Camden Marx.

Gowanda: Second honors: Junior Jaxon Mohawk.

Irving: Second honors: Sophomore Aiden Thomas.

North Collins: First honors: Freshman Joshua Folts; Senior Zachary Jaworski. Second honors: Sophomore Shane Colley; Sophomore Matthew Sweet.

Portland: First honors: Junior Marc Patterson.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today